Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: visitorinfo. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /home/journalv/public_html/

Editorial Board

Time to read
1 minute
Read so far

Editorial Board

September 20, 2015 - 10:32

Dr. Srisailam Keshetti

Principal, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Satavahana University
Karimnagar 505001

Associate Editors
Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division,
National Botanical Research Institute,
Lucknow 226001, India

Mr. Sanjib Bhattacharya
Bengal School of Technology
Delhi Road, Hooghly
Calcutta (WB)

Editorial Board

Dr. Vasudeo Zambare
Research Scientist
Centre for Bioptocessing R&D
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 USA

Chinmay Rath
Central Council For Research In Ayurveda & Siddha,
Dept. of AYUSH, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
Janakpuri, New Delhi-58,

Dr. M. K. Meghvansi
Scientist 'C'
Agro-Technology Division
Defence Research Laboratory,
Defence R & D Organization
(Min. of Defence, Govt. of India)
Post Bag No 2, Tezpur-784001,
Assam, India

Jun-Hua Wang
Vice-Director of Department of Cardiology,
Air Force General Hospital,
Chinese People’s Liberation Army (PLA)

Rajendra M Dobriyal
Unilever R&D

Vipra Kundoor
Staff Fellow Pharmacologist
US Food and Drug Administration
Rockville, Maryland, USA

Yongxu Sun
Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Biomacromolecules
Qiqihar Medical University, Qiqihar 161006
Heilongjiang Province
P.R. China

Anjaneyulu Muragundla
Department of Neurology, School of Medicine
University of Maryland, Baltimore
655 W. Baltimore St
RM# 12-044 Bressler Reserach Bldg,
Baltimore, MD-21201, USA

Shuge Tian
Experimental Teaching Demonstration Center of TCM in Xinjiang Medical University
Department of traditional medicine ,TCM
Xinjiang Medical University
Xinjiang CHINA 830054

Fengguo Xu
Dept of Epidemiology and Public Health,
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine,
National University of Singapore,
MD3, 16 Medical Drive, Singapore 117600.

Mr. Goutam Kumar Jana
Asst. Professor
Department of Pharmacognosy
Gayatri College of Pharmacy

Dr. R.K.Asthana
Sr. Scientist
Medicinal & Process Chemistry Division
Central Drug research Institute
Chttar Manzil Palace
Lucknow 226001UP

Shazia Qasim Jamshed
Social and Administrative Pharmacy
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia

Dr. Ramachandra Setty Siddamsetty,
Professor, College of Clinical Pharmacy,
King Faisal University, Alahsa - 31982

Dr. (Mrs.) Sayyada Khatoon
Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division
National Botanical Research Institute,
Rana Pratap Marg, Post Box 436,
Lucknow-226001 (U.P.) India

Sheelendra Pratap Singh
CSIR-Senior Research Fellow
Pharmacokinetics and metabolism division
Central Drug Research Institute

Shashi Alok
Asst. Professor
Institute Of Pharmacy
Bundelkhand University
Jhansi (U.P)

Dr. N. Karmegam,
Professor, Department of Biotechnology,
VMKV Engineering College,
Vinayaka Missions University,
Salem - 636 308,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Ajay Semalty
Asst. Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
H.N.B. Garhwal University
Srinagar Garhwal-246174

Dr. Vijay D. Wagh
Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy,
Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus,
Rouza Bagh, Aurangabad-431001,

Dr Avijit Mazumder
Professor ,
School of Pharmacy & Technology Management ,
NMIMS University
V.L Mehta road, Vile Parle(west),

Dept. of Bioethics, Biodiversity & Drug Discovery,
Bio-Sciences Techno Park,
166/1, Gunda Salai, Moolakulam,
Pondicherry 605 010,
South India

Sandeep Arora
Professor and Director,
Chitkara College of Pharmacy,
Rajpura campus,
Chandigarh-Patiala Highway,
Punjab 140401

Dr. Elcey C. Daniel,
Head of Department,
Department of Biosciences,
Kristu Jayanti College,
Kothannur Post,
Bangalore 560077.